Safety Information and Warranty Card

● Security Information

Use the products safely. Please read all instructions and safety information before use to ensure the best performance of the equipment and avoid dangerous or illegal situations.

Note: Failure to follow these safety instructions may result in fire, electric shock or other injury or damage.

1.1 Maintain your device

If you need to paint or weld the entire machine after installing this device, please do protect the device well. When storing the device, avoid storing it together with chemical materials. Prolonged storage can cause chemical changes in the device materials and affect the safety of the device. Before installing the device, make sure that the power voltage value matches the device. Solvents cannot be used when cleaning the device, and corrosion of the device's anti-corrosion coating or optical lens may occur. When the product is working, it generates heat, especially high-power electrical appliances, so it cannot cover anything on the device. After repair or maintenance, replace it immediately and make sure it is sealed.

Using third-party accessories may affect device performance. In limited circumstances, the use of third-party accessories can result in limited warranty time for the device.Before applying any accessories to your purchased equipment, read the safety instructions for the accessories.

1.2 Battery safety

Rechargeable batteries in the equipment should only be repaired or replaced by qualified personnel.

IEEE 1725 Battery Safety Statement

Do not disassemble, open, crush, bend, puncture, shatter, or deform the battery.

Do not modify or remodel batteries, attempt to insert foreign objects, immerse themselves in water or other liquids, and do not expose them to flammable,explosive or other hazardous environments.

Dispose of used batteries promptly in accordance with local regulations.

Avoid dropping the device or battery. If the device or battery is dropped, especially if it hits a hard surface, causing the user to suspect that the device or battery is damaged, do not attempt repairs. Please contact Nanhua Customer Service for help.

Do not short-circuit the battery or cause the two poles of the battery to come into contact with the metal conductors.

Use only batteries that meet the system requirements of this standard for battery replacement. The use of a defective battery may cause fire, explosion, leakage, or other danger.

1.3 Other Safety Information

High brightness LEDs are used as light sources in the device. Eyesight may cause your eye discomfort or dangerous. Please do not look at the device in the near distance. And observe the device with protection.

Using sounders with a sound pressure level of ≥ 120dB can lead to hearing damage. People must not be permitted to stay in the near vicinity of the sounder. All specified sound pressure levels are based on a measurement distance of 1m, provided that nothing different is specified.

If the solar energy device is not used for a long period of time, charge and discharge it regularly. It is recommended that the device should be stored in the sun for more than 3 hours after being stored in the warehouse every 3 months.

● Limited warranty

This Warranty for the Nanhua Electronics Device (the “Device”) is provided by the entity set forth in the table below.The provider of this warranty is sometimes referred to herein as “we”.

We warrant the Device against defects in materials and workmanship under ordinary consumer use for one year from the date of original retail purchase. During this warranty period, if a defect arises in the Device, and you follow the instructions for returning the Device, we will, at out option, to the extent permitted by law, either (i) repair the Device using either new or refurbished parts, (ii) replace the Device with a new or refurbished Device that is equivalent to the Device that is to be replaced, or (iii) refund to you all or parts of the purchase price of the Device. This limited warranty applies, to the extent permitted by law, to any repair, replacement part or replacement device for the remainder of the original warranty period or for ninety days, whichever period is longer. All replaced parts and Devices for which a refund is given shall become our property. This limited warranty applies only to hardware components of the Device that are not subject to accident, misuse, neglect, fire or other external causes, alterations, repair or commercial use.

Instructions:

Instructions. For specific instructions about how to obtain warranty service for your Device, please contact Customer Service using the contact information provided below. In general, you will need to deliver your Device in either its original packaging or in equally protective packaging to the address specified by Customer Service. Before you deliver your Device for warranty service, it is your responsibility to back up any data, software, or other materials you may have stored or preserved on your Device. It is possible that such data, software or other materials will be lost or reformatted during service, and we will not be responsible for any such damage or loss.

Limitations:

To the extent permitted by law, the warranty and remedies set forth above are exclusive and in lieu of all other warranties and remedies, and we specifically disclaim all statutory or implied warranties, including, but not limited to, warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and against hidden or latent defects. If we cannot lawfully disclaim statutory or implied warranties, then to the extent permitted by law, all such warranties shall be limited in duration to the duration of this express limited warranty and to repair or replacement service.

Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on how long a statutory or implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you. We are not responsible for direct, special, incidental or consequential damages resulting from any breach of warranty or under any other legal theory. In some jurisdictions the foregoing limitation does not apply to death or personal injury claims, or any statutory liability for intentional and gross negligent acts and/or omissions, so the above exclusion or limitation may not apply to you. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation or direct, incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusion or limitation may not apply to you. This “limitations” Section does not apply to customers in the european union.

This limited warranty gives you specific rights. You may have additional rights under applicable law, and this limited warranty does not affect such rights.

Annex information
If you purchased your device from This Warranty is provided by
Shanghai NANHUA Electronics Co., Ltd. or authorized resellers located in China NANHUA Electronics Co., Ltd. Bldg. 9, 1755 Wenbei road, Shanghai 201802 China

● Warranty Card

Applicable law stipulates Three Guarantees. We conduct warranty service in accordance with the laws and regulations of the People's Republic of China.

Service Description :

When we serve you, please show your valid purchase invoice and product warranty card; if you cannot provide the proof above, the free warranty period of the product will be start from the factory date that postponed 90 days shown on the code.

Within 7 days of receiving the product , if the product has not been used or if it is not artificially damaged, you can choose to refund according to the invoice price or replace the same model with the same specification. Customized products are not included in this service.

8~15 (including 15th) days after the customer receives the product, if the product has not been used, or if the product has not been damaged by human performance, you can choose to replace the same product, or choose to repair. Customized products are not included in this service.

During the free warranty period, the product must be tested byNanhua Electronics. After confirming the fault, Nanhua Electronics may, at its option, replace, repair product, or adopt other means to provide you the warranty service promised in this document. All the replaced parts are owned by Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd.; for the detection of non-faulty products, they will be returned to you.

Nanhua Electronics does not bear the cost and risk of customers' delivery of products.

If the product does not meet the warranty requirements, the customer needs to pay for maintenance.

One of the following conditions is not covered by the warranty:

Out of warranty.

Damage due to force majeure such as earthquake, fire, typhoon, flood, etc.

The product nameplate is torn or damaged, blurred and unrecognizable.

Human behavior leads to product damage, such as improper voltage input, unauthorized disassembly, mechanical damage, severe oxidization of the product, or burn-out of printed circuit boards.

Standard warranty period for electromechanical products and main components of Nanhua

Type product 1 year warranty 1 year warranty (battery) 2 year warranty 3 year warranty 5 year warranty
signal Obstruction Light - - -
Marine Lantern - - -
Warning Beacon - - -
Alarm Sounder - - - -
Audible Visual Alarm - - - -
Signal Display - - - -
PA Siren Alarm - - - -
Wind Sensor - - - -
Laser Anti-collision System - - - -
lighting LED Flood Light - - - -
LED Linear Light* - - -
LED Work Light - - - -
LED Cabinet Light - - - -
Helideck Lighting - - - -
Offshore Helideck Lighting - - - -
Marine Lighting - - -
control Critical Communication - - - -
Control System - - - -
Patent statement

Nanhua Electronics and/or applicable methods may be protected by one or more patents (or pending patent applications).

Copyright, trademark and other declarations

NANHUA、 are trademarks or registered trademarks of Shanghai Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd. Other brands, product names, company names, trademarks, and service marks are the property of their respective owners.

Any questions can contact us!
Tel: 021-39126868
E-Mail: sales@nanhua.com
Working hours: Monday-Saturday 8:30-17:00 except holidays.
© Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2

安全信息与保修卡

顾客的满意度始终是在上海南华机电有限公司(以下简称“南华机电”)最关注的地方,为此南华机电对产品质量层层把关确保出厂检验合格并对所售产品提供如下售后服务。

● 安全信息

安全使用产品。请在使用前阅读所有说明和安全信息,以确保设备性能最佳,并避免出现危险或非法情况

注:不遵守这些安全说明可能导致火灾、触电或其他伤害或损坏

1.1 维护您的设备

如需要在安装此设备后进行整机的油漆或焊接作业时,请做好设备的防护。存放设备时,避免和化学品材料存放在一起,长时间存放会引起设备材料发生化学变化从而影响设备安全。安装设备前,务必确认现场电源电压数值是否和接入设备匹配。清洗设备时不能使用溶剂,会腐蚀设备防腐涂层或光学透镜。产品工作时候会产生热量,特别是大功率电器,因此不能在设备上覆盖任何物品。在维修或保养后,请立即装回原位并确保其密封。

使用第三方配件可能会影响设备性能。在有限的情况下,使用第三方配件会导致设备的有限保证时效。在应用任何配件到您购买的设备之前,请阅读配件的安全说明。

1.2 电池安全

设备中如有可充电电池,只应由合格人员进行修理或更换

IEEE 1725电池安全性声明

请勿拆卸、打开、挤压、弯折、戳穿、粉碎电池或使之变形

请勿改装或改制电池、尝试插入异物、浸入水中或其他液体,请勿将其置于易燃、易爆或其他危险环境中。

请依照当地法规及时处理使用过的电池。

请避免摔落设备或电池。如果设备或电池摔落,特别是撞击到坚硬表面上,致使用户怀疑设备或电池受损,请勿尝试维修。请联系南华机电客户服务寻求帮助。

请勿使电池短路或导致电池两极与金属导体相接触。

仅可使用符合本标准系统要求的电池来进行电池更换。使用不合格的电池可能会造成火灾、爆炸、泄漏或其他危险。

1.3 其他安全注意事项

设备中会使用高亮度LED作为光源,直视会造成眼睛不适或其他危险。注意保持设备和眼睛的距离,在做好防护的情况下观察设备情况。

设备中会使用高分贝发生器,未做好防护的情况下,近距离会造成耳朵不适或损伤,注意保持设备距离,在做好防护的情况下了解设备情况。

太阳能设备如果长期不使用,请定期进行充放电,建议每隔3个月将设备放置阳光下超过3个小时候后进行仓库保存。

● 有限保证

南华机电提供的设备(以下简称“设备”)的保证是由下述的实体提供。本保证的提供者以下简称“我们”。

我们保证,自原设备购买日期一年内(或者使用法律规定的更长期限内),设备在消费者正常使用过程中不存在材料和工艺方面的缺陷。在该保证期限内,如果设备出现缺陷,并且您遵守退回设备的要求,在法律许可的范围内我们将酌情决定:(i)使用新的或再造的零部件修理设备;或(ii)使用等同于被更换设备的新设备或再造设备或修理设备来更换设备;或(iii)退还您全部或部分购买设备的价款。在法律许可范围内,对于任何修理、更换零部件或更换设备的有限保证适用于原保证期剩余时间或修理或更换后的90天(以较长期限为准)。所有予以退款的更换过的零部件和设备的所有权归我们所有。本有限保证仅适用于设备的硬件部件、并不适用由于事故、滥用或无用、疏忽、火灾或其他外部原因造成的设备损坏以及对设备进行任何擅自改动、修改、修理或商业适用。

说明:

如需要有关如何获得设备有限保证服务的具体说明,请通过以下方式联络客服。一般情况下,您需要将您的设备递送至客服制定的地址,该设备的包装应为原包装或者有同等保护作用的其他包装。在您为获取保证服务而递送设备前,您有责任对您可能以及存储或保留在您原设备上的任务数据、软件或其他资料进行备份。这些数据、软件或其他资料有可能在保证服务过程中丢失或被修改,我们将不对任何数据的丢失或损毁承担任何责任。

限制:

在法律许可的最大范围内,上述保证和任何补偿为排他性保证和补偿,并取代任何其他保证和补偿。同时,我们明确排除适用法定或默示性保证,包括但不限于就产品的适销性、适合特定用途、以及不存在隐藏的缺陷或潜在缺陷的保证。如果相关法律禁止排除适用任何法定或默示性保证的,那么,在法律允许的最大限度内,任何该类保证的有效期不得超过我们明确作出的有限保证承诺的有效期,该类保证服务也仅限于设备的维修或更换。

某些司法辖区禁止限制法定保证或默示性保证的有限期限,因此上述限制可能并不适用于您。对于因为我们违反此类保证(或者任何其他法律)而导致的任何直接、特殊、附带或间接损害,我们均不承担责任。部分司法管辖区规定,不得针对死亡或人身伤害索赔(或者,因为故意和重大行为和/或疏漏而承担的任何法定责任)设置上述限制,因此上述免责事项或限制可能对您不适用。部分司法管辖区禁止针对任何直接、附带或间接毁损设置任何免责事项或限制,因此上述免责事项或限制可能对您不适用。本“限制”条款不适用与欧盟境内的客户。

本有限保证赋予您一些具体的权利。您可能还享有相关法律项下的其他权利,本有限保证并不影响此类权利。

附件信息

保证服务供应商

如果您通过以下渠道购买设备: 该保证由以下单位提供:

上海南华机电有限公司或在中国授权经销商 上海南华机电有限公司,中国上海市嘉定区蕰北路1755弄9号

● 保修卡

适用法律规定的三包规定。我们根据中华人民共和国的法律和法规实施保修服务。

表格应包含:

产品型号,序列号,客户名称,客户地址,客户联系电话,销售日期,销售发票号码等

服务说明:

在我们为您服务时,请您出示有效的购机发票和产品保修卡;如您不能出示以上证明,该产品的免费保修期将按照机身的编码显示的出厂日期向后顺延90天开始计算。

自客户收到产品7日内,如产品未经过使用,或非人为损坏的性能故障,可以选择按发票价格退清货款或更换同型号同规格的产品。

自客户收到产品第8日至15日(包含15日)内,若产品未经过使用,或非人为损坏的性能故障,可以选择更换同型号同规格的产品,或者选择修理。

在免费保修期内,产品须经过南华机电检测,确认故障后,南华机电可以自行选择采取更换、修理或其他方式为您提供本文件所承诺的保修服务,如采用更换方式,更换下来的零部件归南华机电所有;对于检测无故障产品,将原样退回。

南华机电不承担客户取送产品的费用及风险。

因产品不符合保修条件需收取费用的,客户需要支付费用维修。

符合以下情况之一者不在保修范围:

超出保修期限;

由于不可抗力,如地震、火灾、台风、水灾等原因造成损坏;

产品铭牌被撕掉或损坏、模糊不清无法识别;

人为行为导致产品损坏,如输入不合适电压、擅自拆机、机械破坏、产品严重氧化生锈或印刷电路板烧毁等。

南华机电产品及主要部件标准质保期限

类型 产品 1年保修 1年保修(电池) 2年保修 3年保修 5年保修
信号 航空障碍灯 - - -
航标灯 - - -
警示灯 - - -
报警器 - - - -
声光报警器 - - - -
信号显示 - - - -
喊话报警器 - - - -
风传感器 - - - -
激光防撞仪 - - - -
照明 投光灯 - - - -
条形灯* - - -
LED工作灯 - - - -
LED机柜灯 - - - -
停机坪助降灯光 - - - -
海工停机坪助降灯光 - - - -
船用照明 - - -
控制 紧急通讯 - - - -
控制系统 - - - -
专利声明

南华机电和/或相关适用方法可能受到一项或多项专利权(或待批的专利申请)保护。

版权、商标权和其他声明

南华机电、NANHUA、 是上海南华机电有限公司的商标或者注册商标。其他品牌、产品名称、公司名称、商标和服务标记均归其各自所有者所有。

有任何问题均可联系我们!
客服电话:021-39126868
邮件地址:sales@nanhua.com
工作时间:周一至周六的8:30-17:00,节假日除外。
© 上海南华机电有限公司
沪ICP备10202509号-2