Create high quality industrial lighting

With industrial-grade durability and high-efficiency lighting effects, NANHUA industrial LED lighting has created higher value for customers. In designing and manufacturing, we adopt advanced technology and select highest-quality components to ensure that our products conform to and adapt to the application requirements of industrial sites. We can offer clients simple and stable installation protocols and long-term maintenance-free lighting even under harsh conditions. This benefits industrial applications such as construction machinery, port machinery, and wind power to increase lighting efficiency and personal safety.

LED source

Industrial standard

Targeted solutions

Reliable use experience

lighting product image

Make light more comfortable

In a harsh industrial environment, good lighting will have a positive effect on work crews. NANHUA industry LED lighting fixtures can easily meet lighting requirements in the harsh environmental issues such as construction machinery, port machinery, wind power, etc., and improve work safety through comfortable and bright lighting.

Our lighting products have been carefully designed to evenly disperse the light to avoid over-concentration of light and reduce the area where the brightness is very different, which means that the eye fatigue rate is relieved. Combined with the appropriate light intensity and color temperature, NANHUA lighting fixtures can effectively increase comfort and energy concentration ability.

Aviation light fan application image

Lighting that is simple and more reliable

With maintenance-free lighting and high-quality visual clarity, NANHUA LED lighting will reliably and efficiently help operators complete their job because of the 100.000+ hours life cycle. At the same time, under the different protection levels of IP68 and IP69, you can be assured that NANHUA lighting fixtures will provide different use values, and maximize efficiency and safety. Simple installation and usage methods allow for creation of your own dedicated lighting to increase productivity, even under the most rigorous conditions.

Recommended Products

© Shanghai Nanhua Electrical Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2

打造高品质工业级照明

工业级的耐用性、高效的照明效果,南华机电的工业LED照明灯具为客户创造了更高的价值。在设计生产时,我们采取先进的技术,选用优质的零部件,力求产品不断贴近、适应工业场所的应用需求,并且在极端严苛的条件下仍能实现简单而稳定的安装、长久免维护的舒适照明,从而帮助工程机械、港口机械和风电能源等有照明需求的工业场所提高工作效率与人员安全性。

LED光源

工业级标准

针对性解决方案

高可靠使用体验

照明产品应用图片

让光更舒适

在严苛的工业环境中,良好的照明舒适度会给工作人员以积极的影响。南华机电工业LED照明灯具在工程机械、港口机械、风电能源等有照明需求的行业可以轻松面对严苛的环境问题,并通过舒适、明亮的照明来提高作业安全性。

我们的照明产品设计人员在设计工作灯时,将光线均匀分散,避免光线过度集中,减少了亮度差异非常大的区域,这意味着缓解了眼睛疲劳的速度。再结合适宜的光照强度与色温,使光照可以有效增加工作人员的舒适度和精力集中时间。

航空灯风机应用图

让照明更简单可靠

免维护的照明,高品质的视觉清晰度,南华机电的LED照明灯将在长达100,000小时甚至更长的生命周期中,准确而高效地伴随作业人员完成任务。同时,在IP68、IP69的不同防护等级下,您可以安心使用我们的照明成果,让不同的防尘和防潮性能给您带来不同的使用价值,体验最大限度的节约和安全。

您可以创建自己的专属光线,借助简易的安装与使用方法,让严苛的工作环境在工作期间拥有简易的操作与可靠的照明,从而提高生产力。

推荐产品

© 上海南华机电有限公司
沪ICP备10202509号-2