To safeguard the safe and orderly tasks of port

Our R&D personnel have extensive experience in the salt spray corrosion, strong vibration, and sun and rain conditions of port terminals. Through consistent efforts, LED lights, wind sensors, warning signal and paging intercom systems designed and produced by NANHUA occupy 80% of the market share in the global port machinery market. Through feedback from port operators and port crane manufacturers, NANHUA has made continuous improvement to products, and the safety and efficiency of terminal operations.

We have been working with port crane manufacturers and port operators since 1990, and have worked with port crane manufacturer ZPMC more than 25 years. We are also a qualified supplier to world-renowned port crane manufacturers such as LIEBHERR, KONECRANES, KALMAR, and KUNZ. Every day, ports, container terminals and bulk cargo terminals around the world are using products and solutions from NANHUA because they can trust our quality and reliability.

Reach Stacker status indicator

Container front hanging status indicator image

The function of a reach stacker is to carry and stack containers. During operation, the twist locks on each container must be locked before handling, as containers that are not fully locked can slip, resulting in accidental equipment damage or personnel injury.

Visual warning is the simplest and most effective solution, which can ensure the safe operation of equipment and increase production efficiency. NANHUA provides high-brightness status indicator, which is clearly visible even during the day. It can instantly inform the reach stacker's operator of the twist lock status of the spreader and confirm the safe handling of the container. At the same time, this product is very robust and is ideal for outdoor indication applications.

RTG anti-collision device

Tire-type gantry crane RTG bumper image

As a high-efficiency gantry crane, RTG is widely used for high load lifting tasks in ports, reducing the cost of terminal operations. During operation it is critical to ensure safe movement and avoid collisions. This is why it is necessary to have an effective sensor solution to lower the risk of accidents during operation.

NANHUA laser anti-collision device provides robust obstacle detection to prevent any collisions. The AE422 laser sensor uses advanced laser technology with advantages such as high sensitivity and long distance. It uses the occurrence and reception of lasers to work, and calculates the distance from the sensor to the obstacles based on the time delays of the transmitted and returned signals to achieve obstacle detection.

Electrical cabinet lighting

Electrical cabinet lighting image

Work areas and the interior of the chassis require bright, uniform lighting for component installation, wiring, maintenance, and monitoring tasks. When the space is small and power lines cannot be reached, it is very difficult to configure and install the appropriate cabinet lighting.

NANHUA cabinet light LW103 can easily solve the installation problem and provide a long-lasting uniform lighting. With the power supply inside the cabinet, the power supply of lights can be achieved. It has a the quick power-off function and multiple lights can be connected and the cabinet can be turned on and off automatically.

Sound and light alarm for crane movement

Sound and light alarm for crane movement image

The sound and light alarms provided by NANHUA provide high-intensity output, multiple selectable alarm tones, and can customize the tone or voice content according to the needs of the site environment, adding a bright color to the heavy industry alarm system.

© Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2

为港口安全有序的作业保驾护航

我们的研发人员对港口码头的盐雾腐蚀、强烈振动、日晒雨淋等工作条件有充足的应对经验,通过长久以来的努力,南华机电所设计和生产的LED照明灯,风力传感器,紧急通信和广播,安全警示设备等产品在全球的港口机械上占据了80%的市场份额。同时,在港口作业人员和港机制造人员的督促下,南华机电在产品和服务上也在持续进行改进,提高了码头运营的安全性和效率。

我们从1990年开始与港口机械制造厂和港口作业人员合作,与港机制造商ZPMC合作超过25年,同时也是LIEBHERR,KONECRANES,KALMAR,KUNZ等世界知名港机制造商的供应商。 每天,世界各地的港口、集装箱码头和散货码头都在使用来自南华机电的产品和解决方案,并从中受益。

集装箱正面吊状态指示

集装箱正面吊状态指示灯图

正面吊的工作是对集装箱进行搬运和堆高。工作时,每个集装箱上的扭转锁在搬运前务必要确认锁紧,因为没有完全锁紧的集装箱会滑落,导致意外的设备损坏或人员危险。

视觉警示是最简单最有效的解决方式,可以保证设备的安全运行并提高生产效率。南华机电提供的状态指示灯高亮度输出,在白天依然清晰可见,可以将吊具的扭锁状态有效告知正面吊司机,确认集装箱的安全搬运。同时,本产品非常坚固耐用,是室外指示应用的理想选择。

桥吊、轨道吊RTG防撞仪

桥吊、轨道吊RTG防撞仪图

RTG作为高效率的门市起重机,大量运用于港口起重高负荷作业中,降低了码头运营使用成本。正是由于其具备这些优越性,确保其在整个港口的安全移动、避免发生碰撞,就显得至关重要,因此需要一种有效的传感器方案来实现防撞功能。

南华机电的激光防撞仪提供可靠的障碍物检测,防止RTG发生碰撞。AE422激光传感器运用先进的激光技术,具有高灵敏度和长距离等优势。它利用激光的发生和发射接收进行工作,根据发射和返回的信号时间延迟来计算传感器到障碍物的距离,实现障碍物检测。

电气机柜照明

电气机柜照明灯图

工作区域和机箱内部需要有明亮均匀的照明来进行组件的安装、接线、维护和监控任务。当空间狭小,电力线无法到达的时候,配置和安装合适的机柜照明就非常困难。

南华机电的机柜灯LW103能轻松解决安装问题,并提供持久均匀的照明,借助机柜内电源即可实现供电,具有快速断电功能并可实现多灯联结、机柜开启和关闭自动工作功能。

起重机移动的声光报警

起重机移动的声光报警图

视觉警示和听觉警示是最简单最有效的解决方式,可以保证设备的安全运行并提高生产效率。南华机电提供的声光报警器以高亮度输出,多种报警音调供选择,并可根据现场环境需要定制音调或语音内容,给重工业的警报系统添加了一抹亮色。

© 上海南华机电有限公司
沪ICP备10202509号-2