Make engineering machinery safer, more efficient and standardized

NANHUA Provides goods and service to Engineering machinery manufacturer since 2003, and up to now our heavy customers including KOMATSU、
CATERPILLAR、
LIEBHERR、
XCMG、
SANY、
ZOOMLION etc.
Being the first company to accept EU and US standards to design the products in China, we have achieved a long term development compare with our competitors.

Longer continuous equipment operation time and lower total cost of ownership over the entire product lifecycle are the common concerns of both NANHUA and our customers.

In the heavy machinery industry, to protect the equipment and staff, we have designed and manufacture products, such as LED lights, beacon sirens, Paging intercom system, wind sensor, and others. All our products can work effectively in harsh and challenging environments and meet or exceed international performance standards.

WTL load moment indicator

Construction Machinery WTL load moment indicator image

WTL load moment indicator is an important crane safety protection device. It can monitor the load of the equipment in real time and judge it automatically, and will alarm immediately in dangerous situations. When the crane load is in different stages, it needs to give a corresponding status indication. Reliable audible and visible alarm devices can send out warning signals immediately to attract the attention of operators and surrounding personnel, effectively preventing the occurrence of accidents.

The AL07 LED multi-layer indicator can reach IK08 and IP65 and built-in optical lens, uniform light design (180 °), with high brightness output, and visual distance greater than 200m.Through our NANHUA audible and visible alarm device, the operators and surrounding personnel can warned immediately of the output if the WTL load moment indicator detects a dangerous situation.

Work Area Lighting

Construction Machinery Work area lighting image

When machinery operates at night, the existing lighting conditions (such as high pole lights, searchlights) are insufficient to meet the requirements for equipment operation. The main considerations are: the working area must have sufficient lighting to allow the operators to have a high illumination working environment; the mobile equipment needs to have light replenishment on both sides of the direction of travel to ensure safety when driving or moving. The lighting system of the device itself is required to enhance the lighting effect on the work area, and it is also necessary to consider that there might not be supplementary lighting on site.

Warning Signal for Excavator

Construction Machinery Warning signal for Excavator image

As the excavator moves, rotates, and excavates, there is usually other equipment on the site. The attention of the driver is focused on the work at hand. Because of the limitation of a person’s vision, it is difficult to identify risks and take safety measures immediately. As a result, there is the risk of equipment-to-person or equipment-to-equipment collision, causing significant losses. Being able to give a reliable warning signal is critical for excavator operators.

NANHUA AL31 audible and visible alarm device is able to reach Max 116dB, and can be connected with the excavator operating system. When the excavator is in forward, backward, rotation, and excavation work situations, different alarm tones can be automatically switched through the harness, and 5 kinds of tones can be switched.

Wind Speed Sensor for Lattice Boom Cranes and Telescopic Boom Cranes

Wind speed sensor for lattice boom cranes image

It’s important to know the real-time wind speed data when a crane is operating, so as to determine whether the equipment is in a safe working condition. Accurate wind speed data is crucial for the safety of equipment and personnel. Truss arm cranes and telescopic boom cranes will be at different angles during operation, and mechanical anemometers need to keep vertical to measure wind speed. Therefore, accurate measurement of the real-time wind speed becomes a problem on work sites.

NANHUA FA13B self-balanced wind speed sensors uses the weight of the counterweight to keep the anemometer within ±140° of its natural verticality. Other features are: Non-contact magnetic sensing method, high data accuracy, wind resistance >70m/s, wind speed range 0.5m/s~50m/s. The high reliability of the product ensures the safety of equipment and personnel.

© Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2

让工程机械更安全、更高效、更规范地作业

让工程机械更安全、
更高效、更规范地作业

南华机电从2003年开始为工程机械原始设备制造商和最终用户提供产品和服务。目前是 KOMATSU、
CATERPILLAR、
LIEBHERR、
XCMG、
SANY、
ZOOMLION等
知名工程机械品牌的供应商。南华机电作为中国同行中率先导入欧盟和美国标准作为产品设计和验证标准的企业,在行业中已经取得了长足的发展。更长的设备连续安全作业时间,更低的产品全生命周期总拥有成本,是我们和客户的共同关注点。

我们为工程机械设计并制造保护设备与人员安全的产品,比如:LED照明产品、声光信号警示设备、通讯系统、风传感器,这些产品可以在恶劣的和具有挑战性的环境下可靠运行。社会的稳定与进步离不开工程机械,工程机械成就了中国与世界的发展与繁荣,南华机电很自豪能参与其中,让我们一起努力,让世界更美好!

力矩限制器状态指示

工程机械力矩限制器状态指示灯图

力矩限制器是重要的起重机安全保护装置,能实时监控检测设备载荷,自行判断,处于危险状况即时进行报警,当起重机载荷处于不同阶段时,它需要给出对应的状态指示。可靠的声光警示设备可以第一时间发出声光信号引起操作人员和周边人员的注意,有效防范危险的发生。

南华机电AL07 LED多层信号灯的外壳防碰撞等级可达到IK08,声光模块可以自由组合防护,防护等级达到IP65,报警灯内置光学透镜,180°均匀发光设计,高亮度输出可视距离大于200m。通过南华声音警示信号,可以提醒司机及周边人员第一时间注意到力矩限制器输出状态,及时防范应对。

工作区域照明

工程机械工作区域照明灯图

工程机械在夜晚工作时,场地已有的照明条件(高杆灯、探照灯)不足以满足设备施工作业的要求。主要考虑量方面的问题:设备工作区域要保证充足的照明让操作人员有照度要求高的作业环境;移动设备在行进方向的两侧需要有光线补充,以保证行驶或移动时的安全。需要设备本身的照明系统对工作区域加强照明效果,期间也要考虑到现场可能没有其它照明方式补充的可能。

挖机的警示信号

工程机械挖机的警示信号灯图

挖机在行进、转动、挖掘作业时,现场通常还有其他正在作业的人员和设备,而挖机司机的注意力通常被手头的作业所吸引,限于人本身的视野,很难及时识别风险、采取安全措施,容易发生设备与人或设备与设备的碰撞,进而造成重大损失。如何在比较嘈杂的环境下突出自己,让其他人注意?一套可靠的警示信号在每一台挖机上都是不可缺少的。

南华机电AL31声光报警器最大声级可达116dB,可与挖机操作系统相连接。当挖机在前进、后退、转动、挖掘作业时,可通过线束自动切换不同报警音调,并可实现5种音调的切换,警示效果更为明显。

桁架臂式起重机、伸缩臂式起重机的风速测量

工程机械桁架臂式起重机图

起重机在工作的过程中需要了解现场实时风速数据,来确定设备是否处于可安全工作状态。准确的风速测量数据,对于设备和人员的安全保障至关重要。桁架臂式起重机、伸缩臂式起重机在工作中力臂会处于不同角度,而机械式风速仪需要本体保持垂直时测量风速才会准确,因此准确测量作业现场的实时风速就成为一个难题。

南华机电FA13B配重风速仪,利用配重块的重量让风速仪在±140°范围内保持自然垂直,非接触式磁传感检测方式,数据精度高,抗风强度>70m/s,风速量程0.5m/s~50m/s。产品的高可靠性承载起设备和人员安全保障。

© 上海南华机电有限公司
沪ICP备10202509号-2