Leading Technological Innovation, Creating an Efficient Solution

NANHUA’s control systems will provide the required information and guarantee the accuracy and anti-interference of signal transmission in the industrial environment. Meanwhile they ensure smooth operation of other equipment and make the operation of the industrial environment safer and more efficient. NANHUA smart control systems can be continuously upgraded, and thus adapt to future developments in technology, and when needed, to integrate the NANHUA signal and lighting products to create new solutions for industrial applications.

Smart management

Industrial quality

Scalable expansion

Customized solution

NanHua DT telephone application image

Emergency communications

NANHUA new generation of industrial DT digital paging intercom system is used in environments that require independent networking, complex communication environments,and that have severe interference, such as ports, power plants, chemical plants, oil drilling platforms, and railway tunnels.

NANHUA paging intercom system adopts DSP high-speed data processing technology and voice compression codec technology to solve the call quality problems caused by electromagnetic interference, environmental noise, and the length and location of lines. Digital broadcasting unit power supply and communication use a two-wire cable and non-polarity connection with the function of centralized power supply, ready-to-use, debugging-free, and no need of professional full-track service, thereby reducing both cable materials and personnel installation costs .

Control application image

Control System

NANHUA is committed to promote LED industrial lighting and signal technology in the industrial field, and the use of smart control systems which can control various situations of lighting and signal products in the industrial environment at any time, can identify and reduce potential hazards in time, and can also reduce energy consumption total cost and environmental impact.

Combining years of industrial design and production experience, NANHUA has introduced a smart control system that can customize workflows and operations according to the needs of the site, which greatly facilitates efficient management of internal work processes by managers, and can be continuously upgrade with the development needs of the industry in the future.

Recommended Products

© Shanghai Nanhua Electrical Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2

引领技术创新 打造高效解决方案

我们的控制系统可以为您提供所需要的信息,并保障在工业环境下信号传输的准确性、抗干扰性,同时确保其他设备的正常运营,让工业环境的作业更安全、高效。同时,我们的智能控制系统可以不断进行升级,因此可以随着技术的快速发展,在需要时提供扩展的功能来适应未来,结合南华信号与照明产品,打造工业运用新方案。

智能化管理

工业级品质

可升级扩展

个性化方案

南华DT电话机应用图

紧急通讯

南华机电新一代工业DT数字广播电话机用于需要独立组网、通讯工作环境复杂、干扰严重的港口、电厂、化工厂、石油钻井平台、铁路隧道等环境。

南华电话机采用DSP高速数据处理技术和语音压缩编解码技术,解决了因电磁干扰、环境噪声和线路长短、位置不同引起的通话质量问题。数字广播电话机电源、通讯共使用一根两芯线,采用无极性连接,集中供电、即接即用、免调试,无需专业人员全程跟踪服务,极大地缩减了线缆材料成本和人员安装成本。

控制应用图片

控制系统

我们致力于在工业领域推进LED工业照明与信号技术,而使用智能控制系统能够随时掌控工业环境中照明与信号产品的各种情况,可以及时识别和降低潜在的危险,同时也能降低消耗、成本和环境影响。

我们结合多年的行业设计、生产经验,推出了可以根据现场的需要定制工作流程及操作的智能控制系统,极大地方便了管理者对内部工作流程精细化管理,并且在未来能不断地与行业发展需求进行同步升级。

推荐产品

© 上海南华机电有限公司
沪ICP备10202509号-2